You cannot save user presets when the screen is split into 4 portions.
If you would like to save a user preset, save your song and load it again in single screen, before saving your user preset.
Also, user presets cannot be saved during online multiplayer. When you are finished with your online session, please save your user preset.
Article is closed for comments.