The sounds that you create are saved for each Synth Part as “Tones.”
From each Synth Part, press MENU to open the command window.
LOAD : Load a saved Tone from memory.
SAVE : Save the current Tone and overwrites the previous version.
SAVE AS : Save the current Tone with a new name and new location.
DELETE : Removes the selected Tone from memory.
MAIL : Sends the current Tone as an email attachment.