When you delete a file from iAudioGate, does it also delete the original audio file? KORG app August 31, 2015 06:42 Follow When you delete a file fron iAudioGate, it will also deletes the original audio file. Please make sure you have backup. Please click here to view the procedure to backup in a Mac / PC. Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Comments Please sign in to leave a comment.